Gate.io logo
Gate.io logo

Gate.io评论2021-它安全吗?

联系方式
国家: USA
推出日期: 2013
网站: www.gate.io
卷: $ 61,555,210.0
对: 395
移动应用: iOS, Android
Full address: Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands MH 96960
Fees: 0.2% fee for trading.

Tier Fee discount Trade Volume of BTC Equivalent
VIP0 No < 6 BTC
VIP1 5% Off ≥ 6 BTC
VIP2 10% Off ≥ 12 BTC
VIP3 15% Off ≥ 24 BTC
VIP4 20% Off ≥ 50 BTC
VIP5 25% Off ≥ 100 BTC
VIP6 30% Off ≥ 300 BTC
VIP7 35% Off ≥ 800 BTC
VIP8 40% Off ≥ 2000 BTC
VIP9 45% Off ≥ 5000 BTC
VIP10 50% off ≥ 10000 BTC
专家测评
May 29, 2020

该调查包括诸如Gate.io概述之类的主题,其中包含有关此交换的关键事实,Gate.io的主要功能和费用,交换客户服务,常见问题以及其他与用户安全有关的信息。

  1. Gate.io概述
  2. 支持的硬币
  3. Gate.io交换功能
  4. 可用的存款和兑换方式
  5. Gate.io费用
  6. Gate.io API
  7. 如何使用Gate.io Exchange?
  8. 客户服务
  9. Gate.io安全吗?
  10. 结论

Gate.io概述

Gate.io由Lin Han于2013年创立。该平台由Gate Technology Incorporated经营。

Gate.io的位置在哪里? Gate.io交换总部位于大芝加哥地区(美国马萨诸塞州)。该组织当前的公开身份为私人。 Gate.io交易所由位于韩国首尔的一家私人投资公司5 BLOCKS CAPITAL资助。

logo
Get profits with HODLing on Binance Earn

今年4月17日,Gate.io设法通过首次代币发行(ICO)筹集了64,000,000美元,据交易所CMO玛丽·塔蒂布依夫人(Marie Tatibouet)于2019年4月8日称,它从5 BLOCKS CAPITAL筹集了未公开的资金。

如官方页面所述,以下国家和地区的居民和公民不可以使用Gate.io交流:

  • 华盛顿(美国);
  • 纽约(美国);
  • 古巴
  • 伊朗
  • 北朝鲜;
  • 苏丹;
  • 叙利亚;
  • 巴基斯坦;
  • 委内瑞拉
  • 克里米亚半岛。

除国家和美国州以外,该列表既不算太大也不算太大,很容易解释。

Gate.io主页

支持的硬币

Gate.io上有180种不同的硬币和大约400种加密货币市场。

Gate.io提供了以三种方式对代币进行排名的功能,默认,符号和市值。投资者或交易者可以找到最常见的硬币,例如比特币,Ripple,以太坊,Stellar,Tether,BinanceCoin,以及其他较不常见的硬币,例如Atonomi,Traxia,Endor,Lino。当然,Gate.io提供了多种硬币供您选择和交易。

可用市场

Gate.io交换功能

注册是一项简单的任务。但是,有一个不寻常的程序来验证是人而不是机器人。

注册(1)
注册(2)

单击发送到您的电子邮件的链接后,您可以开始使用交换的主要功能。有几个选项卡可供探索,还有一些近期比赛。用户可以在gate.io/myaccount/mypurselog上查看收到的奖品。主要选项卡是“主页”,“市场”,“保证金交易”,“合同”,“ HODL和收入”,“启动”,“钱包”,“帮助”,“实时支持”和“移动应用程序”。

一些关键功能包括:

  • 大量可用的加密货币。大约有180种不同的硬币和近400种不同的加密货币市场可供选择,交易或投资。
  • 可用保证金交易进行交易,杠杆率高达10倍。

仍然有可用的保证金贷款或保证金借贷基金,交易者和投资者可以参与定期投资计划,例如永久合约,该合约具有很高的杠杆作用,并且对相关风险不承担任何责任。也有加密抵押贷款。

  • Gate.io Startup是一个区块链资产折扣提供平台,可为分散的区块链资产(BTC,ETH等)销售提供折扣。
  • 许多交易所交易工具和可能性。技术分析图,有关订单簿,全球市场和交易历史的信息。市场分为五个主要类别。美元市场,CNYX市场,BTC市场,ETH市场,低流动性以及我的市场。市场流动性低,可用硬币较少,只有七个硬币。美元市场是有更多可用硬币的市场,目前有195个硬币。
交换标签

可用的存款和付款方式

Gate.io不接受法定存款。要交易任何硬币,交易者必须将其加密货币转移到交易所。这可能给初学者带来技术上的困难。通常,存款是免费的,但是要收取提款费,每个硬币都不同。需要特别注意的是每天都有取款限额。

Gate.io交易所的钱包是免费提供给平台上的所有帐户持有人的。要进行存款,您可以点击电子钱包标签,然后从各种可用的钱包中进行选择。

交易所账户标签

交易者必须非常注意存款和提款,因为发送地址与存款地址不同。如果使用Gate.io交易所不支持的任何数字货币进行存款,则资金将丢失,因为交易所将无法退款。

因此,强烈建议仔细检查这些安全程序以进行存款和提款。处理存款和取款的时间是立即的,但是持续时间可能会有所延迟,这主要与区块链的速度有关。

Gate.io费用

在交易加密货币时,各种存款和取款费用始终是必须考虑的。

那么,Gate.io的费用是多少?

费用

提款费

对于Gate.io提款,无论您要提款多少,都将为每笔交易收取费用。虽然每种硬币的取款费用各不相同,但取款费用通常较低。

Gate.io押金

Gate.io存款费用为零。

Gate.io交易费

但是交易费用有点复杂。永久合约交易费用低。

永久合约的交易费:

有各种交易费用。对于永久性合同,将使用Maker-Taker费用表,由接受者支付费用,而制造商将获得费用回扣。

制作者费用为-0.025%。收取者费用为0.075%。

还可以享受交易费的更多折扣。对于收取者费用,将以BTC的价格支付0.025%-该部分将以奖励的形式提供给制造商。

剩余的0.05%由Point支付。 1点等于1美元的费用减免。 Gate.io将使用BTC / USD指数价格作为汇率来计算要扣除的点数。

交易费用是根据头寸价值收取的,与所使用的杠杆率无关。

Gate.io API

关于gate.io API的页面非常详细。提供了有关主题的其他信息,例如休息API,交易对API,市场信息API和股票报价API。至于最小订单量,所有交易对的价值约为1美元。如果您对给定货币对的任何特定数量有疑问,可以使用Market Info API进行检查。

如何使用Gate.io Exchange?

注册很容易,但是交易者需要设置两个不同的密码。一个用于登录的密码和一个用于交易任何加密货币以及提取资产的gate.io资金密码。

一个非常新的令人兴奋的功能是能够通过单击位于Mobile APP选项卡旁边的月亮或太阳按钮来更改主页的背景颜色。对于夜间模式,有三个选项,绿色,蓝色和灰色。蓝色是最放松的颜色。对于日光,也有三个选项,绿色,蓝色和紫色。

该交易所具有预期的KYC验证分析程序(了解您的客户)。因此,我们有信心确保Gate.io的交换不是骗局。

KYC

Gate.io交换是否需要KYC? Gate.io KYC程序要求每个新客户上载他/她的身份证,护照或驾照。但是,甚至需要更严格的KYC验证过程。为了进行Gate.io验证,新客户必须拍摄一张带有所选身份证明的照片,并在记录上注明登机口帐户ID。

乍一看似乎很奇怪,但是它增加了安全性,并且不应太长或太复杂。如果您不验证自己的详细信息,将无法使用交易所。有一个警告提示,提醒您身份验证必不可少。

如前所述,汇兑存款和付款方式完全不支持法定货币。您需要做的买卖各种可用的加密货币,是存入您的加密货币,然后进行交换或将其与将近180种硬币的完整列表进行交易。

要在交易所购买,所有交易过程和交易所提款均通过“钱包”标签进行。在这里,您可以找到许多期权和硬币,其中包括存款,取款,交易等重要动作。如果要提取BTC,请注意每天的提取限额仅为100 BTC。您还可以提取最低0.011 BTC的金额。

客户服务

对于客户服务,主页上有一个“帮助”选项卡,其中包含更多选项,例如公告,支持中心,提交故障单,安全中心,反馈,下载和投票活动。 Gate.io客户支持中心提供了大量信息和详细的用户指南。可以提交票证,交易所本身希望得到其用户的反馈。有人可以通过[email protected]发送电子邮件以获取此反馈。

注意到的常见用户问题是该交易所现在不支持美国用户,并且这种情况将来是否会改变尚不得而知。 SEC的规章制度是做出此决定的主要原因。因此,gate.io USA和gate.io US客户是两个受欢迎的关键字,如果用户位于美国,则可以在线搜索这些关键字,并提供上述信息。

用户最常见的问题是不支持法定货币,并且存在取款限制。

Gate.io安全吗?

一般来说,交换是安全的。 Gate.io还提供两因素身份验证,甚至提供SMS通知和预期的KYC验证。两要素身份验证过程需要用于交易和提取资产的登录密码和资金密码。尽管如此,仍然有一个关于交易所在2019年1月被黑客入侵的故事。

在Twitter上,gate.io帐户提到黑客将大量资金,价值10万美元的ETC返还给了交易所,并且自从对更严格的安全性和保护进行了严格的检测以来。

结论

Gate.io提供了许多令人兴奋的选项和功能,如果您是加密货币交易者,则值得考虑。硬币种类繁多,并且具有使用保证金交易的能力,应格外谨慎并谨慎使用,因为这很危险。

该站点总体上可以正常运行,但是有很多选项卡,一开始人们可能会感到困惑,直到他/她熟悉主要选项卡,并且采取了最频繁的操作,例如存款,提款或交易。交易所最令人兴奋的优势之一就是它提供了其他竞争性平台上找不到的硬币,特别是流动性非常低的硬币。另一方面,这对保守的交易者可能是危险的,因为流动性差可能无法经常进行交易,并且点差也可能很大。

此外,营销团队已经仔细考虑过区分该站点,从而有可能在夜间和白天模式中选择三种选择,这是一个理想的功能。

实际上,这种交换是交易硬币的有趣且可替代的建议,但是要选择是否尝试也有一些利弊。

我们给出的分数
Functionality 4 / 5
Reputation 4 / 5
Security 4 / 5
Support 4 / 5
Fees 4 / 5
我们给出的分数
4.0 / 5
Pros and Cons
pros

支持保证金交易很多受支持的加密货币低费用

cons

不支持菲亚特货币该平台在过去被黑客入侵复杂的界面

banner-image
书写您的评论
评分
请选择您的评分
你的评论

在这里留下您关于 Gate.io 的评论。 请注意,您的反馈对于用户在选择产品时可能至关重要,因此请尽量避免不正确和不合理的批判。

你的名字
你的邮件

你的邮箱不会被公开

用户评论
Edelton 16 Jan
5.0

Muito boa, recomendo a meus amigos e conhecidos.

Falk Mueller 13 December 2021
1.0

hatte im August noch BTC.
auf einmal sind die verschwunden...
null Support,man erhält immer nur eine automatisch erzeugte Mail.
Horror an Gebühren !
Auszahlung funktioniert auch nicht...
der letzte Mistladen !!!
Ich wende mich an die SEC

Simone 12 December 2021
1.0

Se você tiver qualquer problema e precisar de suporte, esquece: você pode mandar todas as informações para o suporte eles não te respondem, mandam um link que simplesmente não funciona. Tudo planejado para ficar com seus fundos. Não existe suporte que resolva, maior embuste.

Berti 24 November 2021
1.0

Finger weg !!!
Coins weg,support null,warte seit über 1 Woche auf Antwort .
Wahnsinnig hohe Commission Fee!!! !
Einzahlung funktioniert natürlich,Auszahlung oder Transfer geht nicht.Anlegen einer Auszahlungsadresse unmöglich,des weiteren wird innerhalb von 60 Sekunden ein sms Code,ein verification Code und ein 2FA Code verlangt !!!
So schnell ist keiner,nicht Mal Roadrunner....

Eric 4 November 2021
1.0

Comme j'ai l'habitude de faire j'ai envoyé des fonds chez eux avec la transaction complété (voir ci-dessous) je n'ai jamais vu ces fonds, ils ont disparu sur leur plateforme ! PERSONNE POUR REPONDRE AU HELPDESK en plus ! Plus jamais, ce sont des VOLEURS ! voici l'id de la transaction:
3ZQZrg9pdAXMG1aVrNw1Z7gWqdaAiieNNkYypHxNsjNdcfz2vtQX8DwA7NRNGimHC3zaaXUpmY771dGciZFSxgKF

国家: USA
推出日期: 2013
网站: www.gate.io
卷: $ 61,555,210.0
对: 395
移动应用: iOS, Android
Full address: Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands MH 96960
Fees: 0.2% fee for trading.

Tier Fee discount Trade Volume of BTC Equivalent
VIP0 No < 6 BTC
VIP1 5% Off ≥ 6 BTC
VIP2 10% Off ≥ 12 BTC
VIP3 15% Off ≥ 24 BTC
VIP4 20% Off ≥ 50 BTC
VIP5 25% Off ≥ 100 BTC
VIP6 30% Off ≥ 300 BTC
VIP7 35% Off ≥ 800 BTC
VIP8 40% Off ≥ 2000 BTC
VIP9 45% Off ≥ 5000 BTC
VIP10 50% off ≥ 10000 BTC

Gate.io logo

Gate.io Exchange Review 2019 - Usable or Not?

By Cryptogeek | 10 Sep

This survey includes topics such as Gate.io overview with information on critical facts about this exchange, main Gate.io features and fees, exchange customer service, frequently asked questions and other things which are connected with user’s safety.

Gate.io exchange overview

Gate.io was founded in 2013 by Lin Han. The platform is operated by Gate Technology Incorporated. 

What is Gate.io location? Gate.io exchange headquarters are based on the greater Chicago area (MA, USA). The current public status of the organization is private. Gate.io exchange is funded by 5 BLOCKS CAPITAL, a private investment company based in Seoul, South Korea.

This year, April 17, Gate.io managed to raise raised $64,000,000 as an initial coin offering (ICO), and according to exchange CMO Mrs. Marie Tatibouet on April 8, 2019, it raised an undisclosed amount of capital from 5 BLOCKS CAPITAL.

Gate.io exchange is not available for the residents and citizens of the following states and countries as mentioned on the official page:

  • Washington DC (U.S.);
  • New York (U.S.);
  • Cuba;
  • Iran;
  • North Korea;
  • Sudan;
  • Syria;
  • Pakistan;
  • Venezuela;
  • Crimean Peninsula.

The list except for countries and the U.S. state is considered neither too small nor too big and quite easy to explain.

Supported coins

There are 180 different coins and about 400 cryptocurrency markets available on Gate.io.

Gate.io offers the ability to rank the coins in three ways, default, symbol, and market capitalization. An investor or trader can find the most common coins such as Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Stellar, Tether, BinanceCoin, and other less common coins such as Atonomi, Traxia, Endor, Lino. For sure, Gate.io offers a wide variety of coins to choose from and trade.

Gate.io exchange features

Signing up is an easy task. But there is an unusual procedure for verification being a human and not a robot. 

After clicking the link sent to your email, you can start using the main features of the exchange. There are several tabs to explore and some recent contests. Users can check the received prizes at gate.io/myaccount/mypurselog. The primary tabs are ‘Home’, ‘Markets’, ‘Margin Trading’, ‘Contracts’, ‘HODL & Earn’, ‘Startup’, ‘Wallets’, ‘Help’, ‘Live Support’ and ‘Mobile App’.

Some of the key features are:

  • A considerable number of cryptocurrencies available. There are about 180 different coins and nearly 400 different cryptocurrency markets to choose from and trade or invest.
  • Trading is available using margin trade with up to 10 times leverage.

Still, there is also available margin lending or margin borrowing funds, traders and investors can participate in period investment plans, such as the Perpetual Contract, which is highly leveraged and there is a disclaimer for the associated risks. There is a crypto collateral loan also available.

  • Gate.io Startup is a blockchain asset discount offering platform to provide decentralized blockchain assets (BTC, ETH, etc.) sales with a discount.
  • Many exchange trading tools and possibilities. Technical analysis charts, information about order book, global markets, and trade history. Markets are classified into five main categories. USD markets, CNYX markets, BTC markets, ETH markets, Low Liquidity, and my markets. Low liquidity in the market with fewer coins available, only seven coins. USD markets are the market with more coins available, currently 195 coins.

 

Available deposit and payment methods

Gate.io doesn't accept fiat deposits. To trade any coin, the traders must transfer their cryptocurrencies to the exchange. This could pose technical difficulties for the beginner traders. In general, the deposits are free, but there is a withdrawal fee, which differs for every coin. What is very important to note is that there are daily withdrawal limits. 

Wallets on Gate.io exchange are provided free of charge to all account holders on the platform. To deposit, you can click on the Wallet tab and choose from the large variety of wallets available.

Traders must pay a lot of attention with deposits and withdrawals as the sending address will not be the same as with the deposit address. In the event of a deposit with any digital currency that is not supported by gate.io exchange, the funds will be lost as the exchange will not be able to make a refund. 

So, it is highly advisable to double-check these safety procedures for both deposits and withdrawals. The time to process both deposits and withdrawals is immediately, but there could be delays in the duration, which are mostly related to the speed of the blockchain.

Gate.io fees

When trading cryptocurrencies, the various fees for depositing and withdrawing are always essential to take into consideration. 

So what are Gate.io fees?

Gate.io fees for different currencies

Gate.io withdrawal fees

For Gate.io withdrawals, a fee is charged per transaction, regardless of the amount you want to withdraw. While the withdrawal fee varies for each coin, the withdrawal fee is low in general.

Gate.io deposit fee

Gate.io deposit fee is zero. 

Gate.io trading fees

Trading fees, however, a bit complicated. Low Fee for Perpetual Contract Trading.

Trading fee for Perpetual Contract: 

There are various trading fees. For the perpetual contract, a Maker-Taker fee schedule is used where takers pay fees, and makers receive a fee rebate. 

The Maker fee is -0.025%. The Taker fee is 0.075%.

Further discounts on trading fees are available. For taker fee, 0.025% will be paid in BTC-- that part will be given to the maker in the form of reward. 

The remaining part, 0.05%, can be paid by Point. 1 Point equals 1 USD in fee deduction. Gate.io will use the BTC/USD index price as the exchange rate to calculate the number of points to be deducted. 

The trading fee is charged based on the position value, irrespective of the leverage used.

Gate.io API

There is a very detailed page about gate.io api. Additional information on topics such as rest api, trading pairs api, market info api, and tickers api is provided. As for the minimum order size, it is about 1 USD in value for all trading pairs. Should you have any questions about any specific amount for a given pair, there is the ability to check it with Market Info API.

How to use Gate.io exchange

Signing up is easy, but a trader needs to set two different passwords. One password for logging in and one gate.io fund password for trading any cryptocurrency and for withdrawing assets as well. 

One very new and exciting feature is the ability to change the background color of the main page by clicking the moon or the sun buttons, located next to the Mobile APP tab. For the night mode, there are three options, green, blue, and gray. Blue is the most relaxing color to use. For daylight, there are also three options, green, blue, and purple. 

The exchange has as expected an analytical procedure for the KYC verification (know your customer). So, we are sure with confidence that Gate.io exchange is not a scam.

Is kyc required on Gate.io exchange? The Gate.io kyc procedure requires each new customer to upload either his/her national identification, passport, or driver's license. But there is even a stricter KYC process of verification needed. For Gate.io verification, the new customer must take a photo holding the chosen form of identification and on note the gate account ID. 

It seems strange at first, but it adds more security, and it should not be too lengthy or complicated. If you do not verify your details, you will not be able to use the exchange. There is a warning about that that keeps reminding you identity verification is essential.

The exchange deposits and payment methods, as mentioned before, do not support at all fiat money. What you need to do to buy and sell an extensive range of cryptocurrencies available, is to deposit your cryptocurrencies and then exchange them or trade them with the comprehensive list of almost 180 coins available. 

To buy on the exchange, the trading process and exchange withdrawal are all made via the Wallets tab. There you can find many options and coins with significant actions being a deposit, withdraw, trade. If you want to withdraw BTC, be aware that there is a daily withdrawal limit of only 100 BTC.  There is also a minimum amount of 0.011 BTC that you can withdraw. 

This can be frustrating and is not convenient as during times of significant volatility in the cryptocurrency market, there is not available the possibility to withdraw an unlimited number of cryptocurrencies to protect the trading capital. It is a hazardous decision that traders should be aware of. The fee for withdrawing BTC is 0% + 0.001 BTC, and the trader will also need his/her fund password.

Customer service

For the customer service, there is a Help tab on the main page with more options such as announcements, support center, submit a ticket, security center, feedback, downloads, and voting activities. Gate.io customer support center has a lot of information and a detailed user guide. There is the option to submit a ticket, and the exchange itself wants feedback from its users. Someone can send an email at [email protected] for this feedback.

Common user problems noted are that the exchange does not support now American users, and it is unknown if this will change in the future. The SEC regulations and rules are the main reason for this decision. So gate.io USA and gate.io US customers are two popular keywords that users search online if they are based in the U.S., providing the above information. 

The fact that national regulators do not regulate gate.io from any country is a significant risk for users. Any regulatory approval could make using the exchange less risky. Searching for gate.io reviews this mentioned problem is an important one. Other gate.io reviews are mixed.

The most common user problems are the fact that there is no support for fiat money, there is a gate.io withdrawal limit, not unlimited, and it is a relatively new exchange to build any reputation compared to other established cryptocurrency platforms.

Frequently asked questions

At the main Help tab, there is a page about frequently asked questions about the affiliate program, fees, any stolen or illicit funds, how to set up the two-factor identification, and how to change the login and fund password. Nest to the FAQ page, other pages provide plenty of information such as margin trading, futures trade, research, and video. The information provided is more than enough, and if there is something that is not understood, then there is the option to submit a ticket to the customer support team. 

Is Gate.io safe?

In general, the exchange is safe. Gate.io also offers two-factor authentication and even SMS notifications and as expected KYC verifications. The two-factor authentication process requires a login password and a fund password for trading and withdrawing assets. Still, there is a story about the exchange being hacked back in January 2019. 

On Twitter, the gate.io account mentioned that the hacker returned a large amount of money, $100k worth of ETC back to the exchange, and ever since a stricter detection for more security and protection has been applied. It is an alarming incident that users should take into consideration when evaluating the overall safety of the exchange. 

Conclusion 

Gate.io offers a lot of exciting options and features and is worth considering if you are a cryptocurrency trader. There is an extensive range of coins, and there is the ability to use margin trading, which should be used with extreme caution and due diligence as it is hazardous. 

The site is functional overall, but there are many tabs, and someone may be confused at first until he/she becomes familiar with the primary tabs, and the most often actions are taken, such as deposit, withdraw, or trade. What is among the most exciting advantages of the exchange is the fact that it offers coins not found on other competitive platforms, especially the coins with very low liquidity. This, on the other hand, could be dangerous for conservative traders as inferior liquidity may not make it possible to trade often, and there could be large spreads as well. 

Another important consideration that is negative is the fact that the exchange is unregulated for now. A lot of caution is advised based on this information. The transaction has a very detailed section for providing help and support. It offers some radical trading solutions such as the periodic investment plan, the crypto collateral, a part to support and fund startups and entrepreneurship, the perpetual contract, and the HODL & Earn function. 

Besides, the marketing team has thought carefully to differentiate the site offering the potential to choose three choices in the night and daylight modes, which is a desirable feature to play with. The exchange provides a combination of characteristics and risks that makes it appealing not to the conservative traders and users, but only to the users who want something different, are ok with increased risk, and are satisfied experimenting with coins hard to find on other platforms. 

This exchange is in fact an interesting and alternative suggestion to trade coins. There are certain cons and pros to consider making the choice whether you will try it or not. Maybe the recent story about being hacked could scare some traders and investors. It is not an unreasonable decision. The fact that it offers some contests and active traders can win prizes is another cool feature. These contests may be interesting and lucrative as well. There is no gate.io scam. And a thorough gate.io verification.

You can leave your review about Gate.io exchange here.

Country:
USA
Launched:
2013
Twitter:
@gate_io

Leave a review

Please choose your rating.

Here are no reviews yet. Be the first!