You can close it if you are sure you won't need a Cryptogeek wallet account anymore. Of course, we hope you will change your mind and stay with us, but we will accept your decision.
To close your account, you will need to contact our support team and ask them to delete your account. As we constantly strive to improve our service, we would appreciate any feedback explaining why you decided to part ways with the Cryptogeek wallet. We will consider your response while shaping the future path of our product's development.
Before deleting your account, make sure you have withdrawn all your funds from a Cryptogeek wallet elsewhere. Otherwise, you won't be able to restore them after the deletion of your account. Closing of the account is not immediate. Please be patient.