OceanEx logo
OceanEx logo

OceanEx评论2021-它安全吗?

联系方式
国家: Cayman Islands
推出日期: 2018
网站: oceanex.pro
卷: $ 49,134,324.0
对: 66
移动应用: iOS, Android
Grade points: 0.00
专家测评
May 30, 2020

OceanEx 是一家成立于2018年11月的集中式加密货币交易所。 该公司的总部设在开曼群岛。 

在OceanEx团队的核心成员中,有在思科,三星研究,百度,摩根斯坦利等大公司工作的人。 该平台来自加密货币世界的战略合作伙伴之一是VeChain。

  1. OceanEx功能回顾
  2. OceanEx费用
  3. OceanEx安全吗?

在存在的第一年,该交易所获得了一些重要的交易量,并成为前100名加密货币交易所之一(Coinmarketcap将其排名略低于第60位)。 根据该公司的网站,OceanEX exchange提供了由AI提供支持的高级安全。

交易功能相当多样,可以适合经验丰富的专业交易者。 特别好的是,这个平台适用于大多数国家的居民,因为该公司在美国,卢森堡,新加坡和中国设有代表。 然而,一些国家的居民还不能使用这个交换。 目前,柬埔寨、刚果、伊拉克、伊朗、利比亚、缅甸、朝鲜、苏丹、索马里、叙利亚和也门的公民不得在OceanEx上进行贸易。

OceanEx功能回顾

在Exchange页面上呈现给用户的图形和信息对于访问过的用户来说似乎非常熟悉 其他 加密货币交易所。 有一个烛台图表,可以配置选择不同的时间推移或图表形式(用户被允许改变蜡烛,灯芯,寄宿生和价格线的颜色),打开和关闭某些尺度,并调节时区。 人们可以在烛台图表上添加大量的指标(有丰富的选择约80指标,包括平均真实范围,Chaikin振荡器,移动平均线,相对活力指数等)。 还提供了用于处理图形的工具,如画笔,干草叉,文本等。 

此外,还有一个市场深度图。 在图表上方,可以看到数字(24小时低点,24小时高点,24小时交易量,24小时变化)。 除了这些相当常规的工具,还有一个令牌信息选项卡,它会打开一个文本窗口,其中包含货币的简短评论和一排统计数据,包括市值,总供应量等。

OceanEx交换

交易者可以下市价和限价单。 这是一个很好的功能,因为交易 没有 这些选项是 太冒险了. 不幸的是,当时OceanEx交易所不支持止损限价单,但平台代表宣布稍后将添加此功能。

另一个不寻常的功能可以在CryptoFarm选项卡中找到。 这是一项服务,允许用户被动地逐渐增加某种加密货币的数量。 合同可以在特定日期打开。 公司宣布新合同何时可用。 过去的合同与不同的硬币和不同的锁定时间段(15至30天)有关。 用户和OceanEx之间的协议规定,用户的资金将在使用CryptoFarm时由第三方保管。 有人提到,该服务是低风险的,但由于加密市场的高波动性和其他因素,无法保证。 潜在利润的来源没有透露任何地方。

还有一个特点是OCE俱乐部。 OCE是一个原生的OceanEx令牌。 OCE俱乐部会员(oce持有者)可以 享受一些好处. 持有者有高达90%的交易费用折扣。 高级推荐计划承诺OCE club会员将获得高达被邀请者支付交易费用50%的奖励。 此外,俱乐部成员对CryptoFarm服务有更好的使用条款。 会员资格开始于持有2,000或更多OCE(这是第一级)。 根据用户的OCE数量,有5个级别的成员资格。 每个级别为会员提供更好的福利。

在Turbo选项卡中,用户可以以折扣购买XMX令牌(计算能力令牌),并在OCE中获得奖励。 它需要2个步骤:xmx订阅,然后,分发和OCE退款。

那些寻找在哪里购买VeChain的人可能可以考虑在OceanEx上购买它,因为2项目具有强大的合作伙伴关系,可以肯定地说,在OceanEx上购买VeChain(VET)令牌是获得该资产的最便捷方式。 大约30种货币可以与VET和 USDT 虽然可以交易的资产数量显着较低(略高于10) BTC. 最受欢迎的硬币不能与BTC交易,但可以与VET交易。 或者,VET可以交易 HitBTC.

OceanEx费用

该平台向所有交易者收取相同的交易费用,无论他们是制造商(通过在交易所下订单来提供流动性的用户)还是接受者(只是接受下订单以降低流动性的 交易费用为0.1%。 如果我们将其与其他交易所的费用进行比较,这是相当低的交易费用。 此外,如前所述,OCE持有人可以支付较低的费用。 有时,该平台会降低某些交易对的交易费用。

费用表

提款费是动态的。 它们取决于网络负载,并且可以由平台不时调整。 在写这篇文章的时候,BTC取款费用是0.0005BTC,以太取款是0.005ETH,莱特币是0.01LTC。

OceanEx不收取任何存款费用。 

OceanEx安全吗?

有几层安全由公司提供。 一些旨在维护安全的活动应该来自用户。 首先,用户有责任设置一个强大而独特的密码。 另一个 关键保护措施 正在设置双因素身份验证选项。 要设置2FA,应该将Google Authenticator或其他authy应用程序下载到手机上,并在网站的帐户/验证部分扫描QR码。 扫描QR码会在应用程序中创建安全令牌,并开始生成每次请求的一次性密码 有人试图输入一个帐户,提取资金等。 如果没有帐户所有者的移动设备,就不可能造成任何伤害(即使获得密码和登录名)。

网络钓鱼警告

更重要的是,用户应该 当心 网络钓鱼尝试。 所有从不同于noreply@oceanex.pro 和marketing-noreply@oceanex.pro 与OceanEx无关,很可能是骗子发送的。 在Telegram上,所有真正的管理员在名称旁边都有一个灰色的"管理员"徽章,他们都不会要求用户提供可用于提取硬币或输入帐户的数据。

其他安全措施由交易所本身执行。 例如,钱不能从账户中提取24小时后更改密码,使用"忘记密码?"选项,并关闭双因素身份验证。 因此,如果黑客发生,则需要额外的时间来弄清楚恶意活动发生并采取行动。

现在,如果我们看看安全的另一面,我们会看到平台本身似乎是合法的,不会对其用户的资产构成威胁。 一个好的迹象是,人们无法在社交媒体上找到关于OceanEx工作的严重投诉。 他们的意图有一些阴谋论,但这些帖子困扰着任何加密货币产品。

我们给出的分数
Functionality 4 / 5
Reputation 4 / 5
Security 5 / 5
Support 4 / 5
Fees 5 / 5
我们给出的分数
4.4 / 5
Pros and Cons
pros

高安全性

多样化的交易功能

经验丰富的开发团队

该交易所在许多国家提供

cons

流动性相对较低

没有很多支持的硬币

该网站提供的一些交换功能的信息很少

banner-image
书写您的评论
评分
请选择您的评分
你的评论

在这里留下您关于 OceanEx 的评论。 请注意,您的反馈对于用户在选择产品时可能至关重要,因此请尽量避免不正确和不合理的批判。

你的名字
你的邮件

你的邮箱不会被公开

用户评论
Randal 20 July 2021
5.0

Amazing support from real people real fast. The exchange itself is smooth. Get your vtho rewards for vet weekly. And trade tons of pairs with the lowest fees.

Yassine 18 April 2021
5.0

Bonne application mais il reste du travail à faire dessus ....

Eve 6 February 2021
3.0

I feel lonely, the support left me and I lost my funds

srikanth jatharakonda
11 March 2023
I lost so much and was really devastated, I had to seek help until I was directed to Mrs. Kate Andersons and her Recovery company and Foundation that helped me to recover all the money I lost. It was really worth it. I will be happy to share my experience with anybody, you can also connect with her on the above mail on my headline (kateanderson8277 at g mail. com)
Notimportant 1 February 2021
1.0

OceanX is not safe. They 'blacklisted' my withdrawal address for 'suspicious' activity. While i only made one deposit from this address, and now i am trying to withdraw to the same one.
This exact address i use for VET - has been used many times with Binance (KYC verified) and crypto.com transactions with no single issue. Stay away from small exchanges. And be ready to lawyer up.

Martin Mei Deng Que
4 October 2023
problem ever solved?
Amari 16 January 2021
4.0

The luquidity doesn't help gaining more income. They need to figure out that problem.

国家: Cayman Islands
推出日期: 2018
网站: oceanex.pro
卷: $ 49,134,324.0
对: 66
移动应用: iOS, Android
Grade points: 0.00
比较一下
HitBTC加密货币交易所是由爱沙尼亚专家和以色列企业家于2013年创建的平台,可让您交易300多种加密货币对。该平台于2013年推出,获得的投资总额约为600万美元。
尽管数字硬币的受欢迎程度和需求有所下降,但许多用户仍在积极使用它们。加密货币的特定特征和功能对此很有利。通常,需要将一种类型的加密货币换成另一种硬币。该怎么办?在本文中,我们将考虑加密货币交换的最佳解决方案之一-Changelly。它足够安全并且值得尝试吗?合法吗?是Changelly骗局吗?本文将回答所有这些问题。
Dex.top是一个去中心化的加密货币交易平台,提供智能合约(包括但不限于以太坊,EOS和NEO)进行交易。该平台将自己描述为世界上第一个多链去中心化交易所,并声称在其他去中心化交易所中拥有最高的交易量。

List of coins

OceanEx logo

OceanEx Exchange Reviews

By Cryptogeek | 10 Sep

 

OceanEx is a centralized cryptocurrency exchange founded in November 2018. The company has headquarters in the Cayman Islands. 

Among the core members of the OceanEx team, there are people who worked in CISCO, Samsung Research, Baidu, Morgan Stanely, and some other big companies. One of the platform’s strategic partners from the cryptocurrency world is VeChain. 

In the first year of existence, the exchange gained some significant trading volume and became one of the top 100 cryptocurrencies exchanges (Coinmarketcap ranks it slightly below the 60th position). According to the company's website, OceanEX exchange provides high-level security powered by AI. 

The trading features are quite diverse and can fit experienced professional traders. What's especially good is that this platform is available for the residents of most of the countries as the company has representatives in the US, Luxembourg, Singapore, and China. Nevertheless, residents of some countries cannot use this exchange yet. Citizens of Cambodia, Congo, Iraq, Iran, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, Sudan, Somalia, Syria, and Yemen are not allowed to trade on OceanEx by this time.

OceanEx Features Review

Graphs and information presented to users on the Exchange page can seem quite familiar to those who have been visiting other cryptocurrency exchanges. There is a candlestick chart that can be configured choosing a different time-lapse or form of the chart (the user is allowed to change the colors of the candles, wicks, boarders, and price line), turn on and off certain scales, and regulate the timezone. One can add lots of indicators on the candlestick charts (there's a rich choice of around 80 indicators including Average True Range, Chaikin Oscillator, Moving Average, Relative Vigor Index, and others). Such tools for working with the graph as brush, pitchfork, text, etc, are also presented. 

Also, there is a Market Depth chart. Above the graph one can see the numbers (24-hour low, 24-hour high, 24-hour trading volume, 24-hour change). Besides these quite regular tools, there's a Token Info tab which opens a text window with a short review of the currency and a row of statistical data including market capitalization, total supply, and so on.

Traders may place both market and limit orders. That's a nice feature because trading without these options is too risky. Unfortunately, stop-limit orders are not supported on the OceanEx exchange at the time, but the platform representatives announced that this feature will be added later.

Another unusual feature can be found in the CryptoFarm tab. It's a  service that allows users to gradually increase the amount of a certain cryptocurrency passively. The contracts can be opened on certain dates. The company announces when the new contracts become available. In the past contracts were associated with different coins and different time periods of lock-up (15 to 30 days). The agreement between the user and OceanEx specifies that the user's funds will be held in custody of a third party while using CryptoFarm. It's mentioned that the service is low risk but there are no guarantees due to the high volatility of the crypto market and other factors. The source of potential profit is not disclosed anywhere.

One more feature is the OCE Club. OCE is a native OceanEx token. OCE Club members (the OCE holders) can enjoy some benefits. The holders have up to 90% trading fee discounts. The advanced referral program promises OCE club members a reward as big as 50% of the trading fee paid by the invitees. Also, club members have better terms of use of the CryptoFarm service. The membership starts at holding 2,000 or more OCE (that's the first level). There are 5 levels of membership depending on the amount of OCE by the user. Each level provides members with better benefits.

In the Turbo tab users can buy XMX tokens (computing power tokens) with a discount and get a reward in OCE. It takes 2 steps: XMX subscription and then, distribution and OCE refund.

Those who look where to buy VeChain probably can consider buying it on OceanEx as 2 projects have a strong partnership and it's safe to say that buying VeChain (VET) tokens on OceanEx is the most convenient way to get this asset. Around 30 currencies can be traded against VET and USDT while a significantly lower number of assets (slightly above 10) can be traded against BTC. The most popular coins cannot be traded against BTC, but available for trading in pair with VET.

OceanEx Fees

This platform charges the same trading fees from all traders doesn't matter if they are makers (users who make liquidity by placing new orders on the exchange) or takers (those who just take the placed orders decreasing the liquidity). The trading fee is 0.1%. It's quite a low trading fee if we compare it to fees on the other exchanges. Moreover, as it was mentioned, OCE holders may pay lower fees. At times, the platform decreases trading fees for certain trading pairs.

As for withdrawal fees are dynamical. They depend on the network load and can be adjusted by the platform from time to time. At the time of writing this article, the BTC withdrawal fee is 0.0005 BTC, Ether withdrawal is 0.005 ETH, and Litecoin is 0.01 LTC.

OceanEx doesn't charge any fees for deposits. 

Is OceanEx Safe?

There are several layers of security provided by the company. Some of the activities aimed at the maintenance of security should come from the user. First of all, it's the user's duty to set a strong and unique password. Another critical protection measure is setting the 2-factor authentication option on. To set 2FA one should download Google Authenticator or another authy app to the mobile phone and scan the QR code in the Account/Verification section of the website. Scanning the QR code creates a security token in the app and it starts generating one-time passwords requested each time somebody is trying to enter an account, withdraw the funds, etc. Without having an account owner's mobile device it would be impossible to do any harm (even if the password and login are obtained).

More than that, the user should beware of phishing attempts. All mails sent from the addresses different than [email protected] and [email protected] have nothing to do with OceanEx and most probably sent by fraudsters. On Telegram, all real admins have a grey "admin" badge next to the name and none of them will ever ask users to provide data that can be used to withdraw the coins or enter the account.

Other security measures are executed by the exchange itself. For example, the money cannot be withdrawn from the account in 24 hours after the change of the password, the use of the "forgot password?" option, and turning 2-factor authentication off. So if the hacking takes place there is additional time to figure out that the malicious activity takes place and take action.

Now, if we look at the other side of security, we'll see that the platform itself seems to be legit and won't likely to pose a threat to its users' assets. A good sign is that one can't find serious complaints about the work of OceanEx on social media. There are some conspiracy theories over their intentions, but such posts haunt any cryptocurrency product.

Pros 

— A high level of security

— A diverse set of trading features

— Experienced dev team

— The exchange is available in many countries

Cons

— Relatively low liquidity

— Not many supported coins

— The website provides little information about some of the features of the exchange

Country:
Cayman Islands
Launched:
2018
Twitter:
@OceanexOfficial

Leave a review

Please choose your rating.
Vigo
2 November, 1:42 PM

The exchange declares that it provides fast transactions and support responds, but I would doubt it. I can admit, that the exchange isn't scum, but it can work faster, that's for sure.

Loop
2 November, 6:55 AM

Not the highest liquidity and not the fastest speed of transactions. But anyway, in general, it works fine, I like the the rapid support responds, I've nevert experienced something like that on the places.

Oscar
28 October, 8:10 PM

The good informative and detailed review. The exchange is really good and the review highlighted that. I've been making the deposits since this September and my assets work without any failure. Definitely a good one.

Steph
27 October, 1:49 PM

The main asset here is Vechain, that's good, what's about other coins? I'd like to diverse my funds and trade with something else. Some etc 20 isn't available here and it can be a big downside.

Emptiness
27 October, 10:11 AM

I hope they will add more coins and tokens and increase the liquidity, otherwise they won't compete their rivals, I suppose.

Dortmund Black
26 October, 1:37 PM

Oceanex is relatively new but nevertheless it's quite solid place to trade. I think it has some issue with the liquidity and the transaction speed, however it provides great service and I'm excepting to see a great growth soon.

Nics
25 October, 6:22 AM

The Fiat-crypro-trade is a big advantage, I think. I feel lack of it on the other similar exchange. It means, that I am always in, sometimes I don't have enough or required coin, but the fiat gateway help me dealing with that problem.

Elliott
15 October, 6:12 AM

A couple of things to add would be that, the OceanEx community is strong if anyone ever need any help head to the telegram group as we have dedicated admins with name (Pilot Whales) who are on hand 24hours a day to help customers use the exchange and answer any questions they have.
They have also recently stated they will be burning OCE tokens collected by the exchange from teading fees until around 70% of tokens are left.
Another thing is they have a FIAT gateway coming soon Q4 of this year. The exchange are always developing and they are 100% heading in the right direction, thanks again Crypto geek 👍

Elliott
15 October, 6:00 AM

Awsome review guys, thank you very much 👍

Nigel
14 October, 8:24 PM

What I like the most it's a solid analytic tools and trading system,that's a perspective room for the interesting ICO and for depositing. But this platform has a problem like many new exchange have, it doesn't have a stable basis, they are just trying to build it up. And of course, it wouldn't make you money right away. There are a lot of work ahead for the exchange. It needs time and patience, but many traders or users are not going to wait. I'll keep an eye on the exchange but without bigotry.