Exchanges
278 company

HitBTC加密货币交易所是由爱沙尼亚专家和以色列企业家于2013年创建的平台,可让您交易300多种加密货币对。该平台于2013年推出,获得的投资总额约为600万美元。

网站:
hitbtc.com
国家:
Hong Kong
推出日期:
2013

尽管数字硬币的受欢迎程度和需求有所下降,但许多用户仍在积极使用它们。加密货币的特定特征和功能对此很有利。通常,需要将一种类型的加密货币换成另一种硬币。该怎么办?在本文中,我们将考虑加密货币交换的最佳解决方案之一-Changelly。它足够安全并且值得尝试吗?合法吗?是Changelly骗局吗?本文将回答所有这些问题。

网站:
changelly.com
国家:
Hong Kong
推出日期:
2015

Bibox成立于2017年,是一家在线加密货币交易所,用户可以在其中与BTC,ETH,USDT,DAI和BIX配对交易各种数字货币。 BIX是Bibox的本机令牌,它的持有人可以使用它来享受折价交易费。根据CoinMarketCap的数据,该交易所目前列出约30种货币,并运行179个市场。

网站:
www.bibox.com
国家:
China
推出日期:
2017

早在2014年就启动了Bisq交易所。当时,它是最早的分散式自治组织(或简称DAO)之一。根据该交易所的创始人的说法,Bisq网络的目标之一是“保持比特币的原始精神活着”。

网站:
bisq.network
国家:
International
推出日期:
2014

Bit-Z是一家总部位于香港的加密货币交易所,于2016年底启动。就报告的交易量而言,它是全球十大加密货币交易所之一。

网站:
u.bitz.ai
国家:
Hong Kong
推出日期:
2016

BITBOX是一家于2018年在新加坡成立的加密货币交易所。该平台背后的团队以另一个项目(消息传递应用程序LINE)而闻名。该交易所不适用于美国公民,尚不支持法定货币,但据称这些问题将在将来解决。 BITBOX的交易量相对较低。根据所有估值,该交易所的排名低于第100位。

网站:
www.bitbox.me
国家:
Singapore
推出日期:
2018

Bithumb是一家位于韩国首尔的加密货币交易所。该平台成立于2013年。它允许用户购买,出售和存储各种加密货币。在韩国,Bithumb是最大的交易所之一,并且拥有一些最大的加密货币交易量。

网站:
www.bithumb.com
国家:
South Korea
推出日期:
2016

CoinEgg是一家成立于2013年的英国加密货币交易所。它拥有一些市场,包括BTC,ETH,EUSD和USDT。该交易所不支持法定货币,并且在图表中没有提供太多信息。界面非常简单。它支持英语和中文。向用户提供诸如烛台图和市场深度图,价格(包括24小时的高点和低点)和24小时交易量的标准图形。

网站:
www.coinegg.com
国家:
United Kingdom
推出日期:
2017

IDAX成立于2017年12月,是目前唯一运营的蒙古加密货币交易所。 IDAX为其交易者提供70个硬币和110个活跃市场。该交易所不支持菲亚特的提款或存款。该交易所主要针对亚洲用户,并且存在一些安全问题。 Mozilla进行的天文台安全测试使IDAX低于行业平均水平。

网站:
www.idax.pro
国家:
Mongolia
推出日期:
2017

IDEX是去年初推出的一种加密货币交易所。该交换旨在为用户提供集中式交换的体验,该交换具有分散式平台的安全优势。交易所提供对等交易环境。它还使用智能合约在以太坊区块链上中继交易,这允许您的账户的订单簿实时更新。

网站:
idex.market
国家:
Panama
推出日期:
2016

OceanEx是一家成立于2018年11月的集中式加密货币交易所。该公司总部位于开曼群岛。在OceanEx团队的核心成员中,有些人曾在CISCO,三星研究,百度,摩根史丹利和其他一些大公司工作。

网站:
oceanex.pro
国家:
Cayman Islands
推出日期:
2018

2017年在美国建立了55个全球市场。该平台宣称交易量非常大。大约在150-200百万之间波动。每天$。

网站:
www.55.com
国家:
USA
推出日期:
2018

ABCC是总部位于新加坡的集中式加密货币交易所。该交易所于2018年启动。ABCC有132个可用交易对和73个硬币。订金在交易所是免费的。 ABCC没有菲亚特存款选项。保证金交易选项在交易所不可用。

网站:
abcc.com
国家:
Singapore
推出日期:
2018

ACX是一家澳大利亚交易所,主要专注于本地市场。

网站:
acx.io
国家:
Australia
推出日期:
2014

AirSwap是总部位于美国的去中心化加密货币交易所。该交易所于2017年启动。据报道交易量约为4.5-5百万。 $。该交易所提供对等交易,并具有3个可用交易对和6个硬币。

网站:
www.airswap.io
国家:
USA
推出日期:
2018

Allbit是总部位于韩国的分散式加密货币交易所之一。该交易所于2018年推出。根据交易所网站的数据,2019年的流动性很大,约为2000万美元。Allbit有24个可用的交易对和19个硬币。 Allbit声明它支持特殊的分散式网络系统。它被称为“分散式异构链通信技术”。

网站:
allbit.com
国家:
South Korea
推出日期:
2018

Allcoin是位于加拿大的集中式加密货币交易所。该交易所于2013年推出。Allcoin有59个可用交易对和25个硬币。订金在交易所是免费的。保证金交易选项不可用。它支持比特币,以太币和自己的股票硬币Qtum对美元的交易。像许多其他不受监管的交易所一样,非洲,南美和美国等一些国家/地区也不允许使用Allcoin。 Allcoin的最强之处是其收取的交易费用,据称为0.00%。

网站:
www.allcoin.ca
国家:
Canada
推出日期:
2014

Altcoin Trader是位于南非的集中式加密货币交易所。该交易所于2014年启动。AltcoinTrader有20个可用交易对和21个硬币。交易所使用普通过程进行验证,包括两步验证过程和了解您的客户(KYC)过程。如果您想提高帐户限额并最大程度地减少处理时间,则必须一路走来,上传身份证,居住证明等。

推出日期:
2014

Alterdice是总部位于新加坡的集中式加密货币交易所。该交易所于2018年启动。报告的交易量约为4000万。 $。它支持96个交易对和36个硬币。

网站:
alterdice.com
国家:
Singapore
推出日期:
2018

Altilly是一家位于香港的交易所。它于2018年推出。交易所的硬币种类繁多(约300种)。尽管平台种类繁多,但平台的流动性仍然很低,每天在80 – 100 k $之间波动。 Altilly交易所不适用于美国的交易商。

网站:
www.altilly.com
国家:
Sweden
推出日期:
2018
筛选器
Year
Available pairs
存款
活跃

Country:
China
Year:
2017

Founded in 2017, Bibox is an online crypto exchange where users can trade a wide range of digital currencies in pairs with BTC, ETH, USDT, DAI, and BIX. BIX is Bibox’s native token, which allows its holders to access discounted trading fees. The exchange has around 30 currencies listed at the moment and 179 markets running according to CoinMarketCap.


Year:
2014

Bisq exchange was launched back in 2014. At that time it was one of the first Decentralized Autonomous Organizations (or simply DAO). According to the founders of this exchange, one of the goals of Bisq network is to "keep the original spirit of Bitcoin alive".


Country:
Hong Kong
Year:
2016

Bit-Z is a Hong Kong-based cryptocurrency exchange that was launched towards the end of 2016. It is one of the top ten crypto exchanges around the world in terms of the reported trading volume.


Country:
Singapore
Year:
2018

BITBOX is a Singapore-based cryptocurrency exchange launched in 2018. The team behind this platform is better known for a different project — messaging app LINE. The exchange is not available for the American citizens and doesn't support fiat money yet, but allegedly these problems are going to be addressed in the future. The trading volume is relatively low on BITBOX. By all valuations, this exchange ranks below the 100th position.


Country:
South Korea
Year:
2016

Bithumb is a cryptocurrency exchange that is based in Seoul, South Korea.
The platform was founded in 2013. It allows users to buy, sell, and store various cryptocurrencies.
In South Korea, Bithumb is one of the largest exchanges, and it boasts some of the biggest crypto trading volumes.


Country:
United Kingdom
Year:
2017

CoinEgg is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in the United Kingdom. The exchange was launched in 2017. Its reported volume is about 846308775 $ as for 20 September 2019.
CoinEgg has 173 available trading pairs and 54 coins. Deposits are Free on the exchange.
CoinEgg doesn't have Fiat depos...


Country:
Mongolia
Year:
2017

IDAX was established in December 2017 and it is currently the only operating Mongolian cryptocurrency exchange. IDAX has 70 coins and 110 active markets available for its traders. The exchange doesn't support Fiat withdrawals or deposits. The exchange is aimed mostly at Asian users and has some security issues. Observatory security test by Mozilla puts IDAX below the industry average.


Country:
Panama
Year:
2016

IDEX is a cryptocurrency exchange that was launched early last year. The exchange aims to offer users the experience of a centralized exchange that boasts the security benefits of a decentralized platform.

The exchange provides a peer-to-peer trading environment. It also uses smart contracts to relay transactions over the Ethereum blockchain, and this allows the order book of your account to be updated in real-time.


Country:
Cayman Islands
Year:
2018

OceanEx is a centralized cryptocurrency exchange founded in November 2018. The company has headquarters in the Cayman Islands. Among the core members of the OceanEx team, there are people who worked in CISCO, Samsung Research, Baidu, Morgan Stanely, and some other big companies.


Year:
2018

55 Global markets was established in the USA in 2017. The platform is declaring quite a big trading volume. Approximately it fluctuates at around 150-200 mln. $ per day.


Country:
Singapore
Year:
2018

ABCC is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in Singapore. The exchange was launched in 2018. ABCC has 132 available trading pairs and 73 coins. Deposits are Free on the exchange. ABCC doesn't have Fiat deposits option. Margin trading option is not available on the exchange.


Country:
Australia
Year:
2014

ACX is an Australian exchange with the mainly focus on the local market.


Country:
USA
Year:
2018

AirSwap is a Decentralized cryptocurrency exchange based in the USA. The exchange was launched in 2017. It’s reported volume is about 4.5-5 mln. $. The exchange provides peer-to-peer trading and has 3 available trading pairs and 6 coins.


Country:
South Korea
Year:
2018

Allbit is one of the Decentralized cryptocurrency exchanges based in South Korea. The exchange was launched in 2018. According to the exchange website it’s got a big liquidity volume which is about 20 millions $ for 2019. Allbit has 24 available trading pairs and 19 coins. Allbit declares that it supports a special decentralized network system. It’s called “decentralized heterogeneous chain communication technology”.


Country:
Canada
Year:
2014

Allcoin is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in Canada. The exchange was launched in 2013. Allcoin has 59 available trading pairs and 25 coins. Deposits are Free on the exchange. Margin trading option is not available. It supports trading of Bitcoin, Ether and its own equity coin Qtum against the USD. Like many other not regulated exchange Allcoin isn’t allowed in some countries like Africa, South America and the USA. The Allcoin’s strongest point is its trading fees for takes, which is claimed to be 0.00%.


Altcoin Trader is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in South Africa. The exchange was launched in 2014. Altcoin Trader has 20 available trading pairs and 21 coins. The exchange uses the Ordinary procedure for verification including two-step verification process and Know Your Customer (KYC) procedure. If you want to raise the account limits and minimize processing time you must go all the way, uploading ID card, proof of residence, etc.


Country:
Singapore
Year:
2018

Alterdice is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in Singapore. The exchange was launched in 2018. Its reported volume is about 40 mln. $. It supports 96 Trading Pairs and 36 Coins.


Country:
Hong Kong
Year:
2018

Altilly is a Hong Kong based exchange. It was launched in 2018. The exchange has a big variety of coins (about 300). Despite that variety, the liquidity of the platform is quite low, fluctuating within 80 – 100 k $ per day. Altilly exchange is not available for traders from the USA.


Country:
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Year:
2019

Aphelion is a new decentralized exchange that is powered on the NEO-blockchain. It was launched in January 2019.


Country:
Russia
Year:
2018

B2BX is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in Russia. The exchange was launched in 2018.

B2BX doesn't have fiat deposits option but has margin trading option available. B2BX has 9 available trading order types, which can be suitable both for beginners and advanced traders. Also, it has a big liquidity pool. According to the exchange website it fluctuates within 35-50 mln.$ per day.

Sort by name, reviews, rating
Filters
Deposits
Active