Land:
China
Jahr:
2017

Bibox wurde 2017 gegründet und ist eine Online-Krypto-Börse, an der Benutzer eine breite Palette digitaler Währungen paarweise mit BTC, ETH, USDT, DAI und BIX handeln können. BIX ist das native Token von Bibox, mit dem die Inhaber auf ermäßigte Handelsgebühren zugreifen können. Die Börse hat derzeit rund 30 börsennotierte Währungen und 179 Märkte, die gemäß CoinMarketCap laufen.


Jahr:
2014

Bisq exchange wurde bereits 2014 eingeführt. Damals war es eine der ersten dezentralen autonomen Organisationen (oder einfach DAO). Laut den Gründern dieses Austauschs besteht eines der Ziele des Bisq-Netzwerks darin, "den ursprünglichen Geist von Bitcoin am Leben zu erhalten".


Land:
Hong Kong
Jahr:
2016

Bit-Z ist eine in Hongkong ansässige Kryptowährungsbörse, die Ende 2016 auf den Markt gebracht wurde. Bezogen auf das gemeldete Handelsvolumen gehört sie zu den zehn weltweit führenden Kryptobörsen.


Land:
Singapore
Jahr:
2018

BITBOX ist ein Kryptowährungsaustausch mit Sitz in Singapur, der im Jahr 2018 gestartet wurde. Das Team hinter dieser Plattform ist besser bekannt für ein anderes Projekt - die Messaging-App LINE. Der Tausch ist für die amerikanischen Staatsbürger nicht verfügbar und unterstützt noch kein Fiat-Geld, aber angeblich werden diese Probleme in Zukunft angegangen. Das Handelsvolumen ist bei BITBOX relativ gering. Bei allen Bewertungen liegt diese Börse unter der 100. Position.


Land:
South Korea
Jahr:
2016

Bithumb ist eine Kryptowährungsbörse mit Sitz in Seoul, Südkorea. Die Plattform wurde 2013 gegründet. Sie ermöglicht es Benutzern, verschiedene Kryptowährungen zu kaufen, zu verkaufen und zu speichern. In Südkorea ist Bithumb eine der größten Börsen und weist einige der größten Kryptohandelsvolumina auf.


Land:
United Kingdom
Jahr:
2017

CoinEgg ist eine zentralisierte Kryptowährungsbörse mit Sitz in Großbritannien. Die Börse wurde im Jahr 2017 lanciert. Das gemeldete Volumen beträgt zum 20. September 2019 etwa 846308775 USD. CoinEgg verfügt über 173 Handelspaare und 54 Münzen. Einzahlungen sind an der Börse kostenlos. CoinEgg hat keine Fiat Einzahlungen ...


Land:
Mongolia
Jahr:
2017

IDAX wurde im Dezember 2017 gegründet und ist derzeit die einzige in Betrieb befindliche mongolische Kryptowährungsbörse. IDAX bietet seinen Händlern 70 Münzen und 110 aktive Märkte. Der Umtausch unterstützt keine Abhebungen oder Einzahlungen von Fiat. Der Austausch richtet sich hauptsächlich an asiatische Benutzer und hat einige Sicherheitsprobleme. Mit dem Sicherheitstest der Beobachtungsstelle von Mozilla liegt IDAX unter dem Branchendurchschnitt.


Land:
Panama
Jahr:
2016
Seite? ˅:
https://idex.market

IDEX ist ein Kryptowährungsaustausch, der Anfang letzten Jahres gestartet wurde. Der Austausch soll den Benutzern die Erfahrung eines zentralen Austauschs bieten, der die Sicherheitsvorteile einer dezentralen Plattform bietet. Die Börse bietet eine Peer-to-Peer-Handelsumgebung. Außerdem werden intelligente Verträge verwendet, um Transaktionen über die Ethereum-Blockchain weiterzuleiten. Auf diese Weise kann das Auftragsbuch Ihres Kontos in Echtzeit aktualisiert werden.


Land:
Cayman Islands
Jahr:
2018
Seite? ˅:
https://oceanex.pro

OceanEx ist eine zentralisierte Kryptowährungsbörse, die im November 2018 gegründet wurde. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz auf den Cayman Islands. Zu den Kernmitgliedern des OceanEx-Teams zählen Mitarbeiter von CISCO, Samsung Research, Baidu, Morgan Stanely und einigen anderen großen Unternehmen.


Jahr:
2018
Seite? ˅:
https://www.55.com/

55 In den USA wurden im Jahr 2017 globale Märkte gegründet. Die Plattform verzeichnet ein recht großes Handelsvolumen. Ungefähr schwankt es bei ungefähr 150-200 Millionen. $ pro Tag.


Land:
Singapore
Jahr:
2018
Seite? ˅:
https://abcc.com/

ABCC ist eine zentralisierte Kryptowährungsbörse mit Sitz in Singapur. Die Börse wurde 2018 lanciert. ABCC verfügt über 132 Handelspaare und 73 Münzen. Einzahlungen sind an der Börse kostenlos. ABCC hat keine Fiat Einzahlungsoption. Margin-Trading-Option ist an der Börse nicht verfügbar.


Land:
Australia
Jahr:
2014
Seite? ˅:
https://acx.io/

ACX ist eine australische Börse mit Schwerpunkt auf dem lokalen Markt.


Land:
USA
Jahr:
2018

AirSwap is a Decentralized cryptocurrency exchange based in the USA. The exchange was launched in 2017. It’s reported volume is about 4.5-5 mln. $. The exchange provides peer-to-peer trading and has 3 available trading pairs and 6 coins.


Land:
South Korea
Jahr:
2018
Seite? ˅:
https://allbit.com/

Allbit ist einer der dezentralen Kryptowährungsbörsen in Südkorea. Die Börse wurde im Jahr 2018 lanciert. Laut der Börsen-Website verfügt sie über ein großes Liquiditätsvolumen von rund 20 Millionen US-Dollar für das Jahr 2019. Allbit verfügt über 24 Handelspaare und 19 Münzen. Allbit erklärt, dass es ein spezielles dezentrales Netzwerksystem unterstützt. Es heißt "dezentrale heterogene Kettenkommunikationstechnologie".


Land:
Canada
Jahr:
2014

Allcoin ist eine zentralisierte Kryptowährungsbörse mit Sitz in Kanada. Die Börse wurde 2013 lanciert. Allcoin verfügt über 59 Handelspaare und 25 Münzen. Einzahlungen sind an der Börse kostenlos. Margin-Trading-Option ist nicht verfügbar. Es unterstützt den Handel von Bitcoin, Ether und seiner eigenen Aktienmünze Qtum gegen den USD. Wie viele andere nicht regulierte Börsen ist Allcoin in einigen Ländern wie Afrika, Südamerika und den USA nicht erlaubt. Die größte Stärke des Allcoin sind die Handelsgebühren für Takes, die 0,00% betragen sollen.


Jahr:
2014

Altcoin Trader ist eine zentralisierte Kryptowährungsbörse mit Sitz in Südafrika. Die Börse wurde im Jahr 2014 lanciert. Altcoin Trader verfügt über 20 verfügbare Handelspaare und 21 Münzen. Der Austausch verwendet das normale Überprüfungsverfahren, einschließlich des zweistufigen Überprüfungsverfahrens und des KYC-Verfahrens (Know Your Customer). Wenn Sie die Kontolimits erhöhen und die Bearbeitungszeit minimieren möchten, müssen Sie den gesamten Weg gehen und einen Personalausweis, einen Wohnsitznachweis usw. hochladen.


Land:
Singapore
Jahr:
2018

Alterdice ist eine zentralisierte Kryptowährungsbörse mit Sitz in Singapur. Die Börse wurde im Jahr 2018 lanciert. Das gemeldete Volumen beträgt ca. 40 Mio. Euro. $. Es unterstützt 96 Handelspaare und 36 Münzen.


Land:
Hong Kong
Jahr:
2018

Altilly ist eine in Hongkong ansässige Börse. Es wurde im Jahr 2018 ins Leben gerufen. Die Börse hat eine große Auswahl an Münzen (ca. 300). Trotz dieser Vielfalt ist die Liquidität der Plattform recht gering und schwankt zwischen 80 und 100 k $ pro Tag. Altilly Exchange ist nicht für Händler aus den USA verfügbar.


Land:
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Jahr:
2019

Aphelion ist eine neue dezentrale Vermittlungsstelle, die mit der NEO-Blockchain betrieben wird. Es wurde im Januar 2019 ins Leben gerufen.


Land:
Estonia
Jahr:
2018

B2BX ist ein zentraler Kryptowährungsaustausch mit Sitz in Russland. Die Börse wurde 2018 lanciert. B2BX bietet keine Option für fiat-Einzahlungen, sondern eine Option für den Margin-Handel. B2BX bietet 9 verschiedene Arten von Handelsaufträgen, die sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene geeignet sind. Es hat auch einen großen Liquiditätspool. Laut der Exchange-Website schwankt sie zwischen 35 und 50 Mio. USD pro Tag.

Sortiere nach Name, Bewertungen, Bewertung
Filter
Einlagen
Aktiv

Country:
China
Year:
2017

Founded in 2017, Bibox is an online crypto exchange where users can trade a wide range of digital currencies in pairs with BTC, ETH, USDT, DAI, and BIX. BIX is Bibox’s native token, which allows its holders to access discounted trading fees. The exchange has around 30 currencies listed at the moment and 179 markets running according to CoinMarketCap.


Year:
2014

Bisq exchange was launched back in 2014. At that time it was one of the first Decentralized Autonomous Organizations (or simply DAO). According to the founders of this exchange, one of the goals of Bisq network is to "keep the original spirit of Bitcoin alive".


Country:
Hong Kong
Year:
2016

Bit-Z is a Hong Kong-based cryptocurrency exchange that was launched towards the end of 2016. It is one of the top ten crypto exchanges around the world in terms of the reported trading volume.


Country:
Singapore
Year:
2018

BITBOX is a Singapore-based cryptocurrency exchange launched in 2018. The team behind this platform is better known for a different project — messaging app LINE. The exchange is not available for the American citizens and doesn't support fiat money yet, but allegedly these problems are going to be addressed in the future. The trading volume is relatively low on BITBOX. By all valuations, this exchange ranks below the 100th position.


Country:
South Korea
Year:
2016

Bithumb is a cryptocurrency exchange that is based in Seoul, South Korea.
The platform was founded in 2013. It allows users to buy, sell, and store various cryptocurrencies.
In South Korea, Bithumb is one of the largest exchanges, and it boasts some of the biggest crypto trading volumes.


Country:
United Kingdom
Year:
2017

CoinEgg is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in the United Kingdom. The exchange was launched in 2017. Its reported volume is about 846308775 $ as for 20 September 2019.
CoinEgg has 173 available trading pairs and 54 coins. Deposits are Free on the exchange.
CoinEgg doesn't have Fiat depos...


Country:
Mongolia
Year:
2017

IDAX was established in December 2017 and it is currently the only operating Mongolian cryptocurrency exchange. IDAX has 70 coins and 110 active markets available for its traders. The exchange doesn't support Fiat withdrawals or deposits. The exchange is aimed mostly at Asian users and has some security issues. Observatory security test by Mozilla puts IDAX below the industry average.


Country:
Panama
Year:
2016

IDEX is a cryptocurrency exchange that was launched early last year. The exchange aims to offer users the experience of a centralized exchange that boasts the security benefits of a decentralized platform.

The exchange provides a peer-to-peer trading environment. It also uses smart contracts to relay transactions over the Ethereum blockchain, and this allows the order book of your account to be updated in real-time.


Country:
Cayman Islands
Year:
2018

OceanEx is a centralized cryptocurrency exchange founded in November 2018. The company has headquarters in the Cayman Islands. Among the core members of the OceanEx team, there are people who worked in CISCO, Samsung Research, Baidu, Morgan Stanely, and some other big companies.


Year:
2018

55 Global markets was established in the USA in 2017. The platform is declaring quite a big trading volume. Approximately it fluctuates at around 150-200 mln. $ per day.


Country:
Singapore
Year:
2018

ABCC is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in Singapore. The exchange was launched in 2018. ABCC has 132 available trading pairs and 73 coins. Deposits are Free on the exchange. ABCC doesn't have Fiat deposits option. Margin trading option is not available on the exchange.


Country:
Australia
Year:
2014

ACX is an Australian exchange with the mainly focus on the local market.


Country:
USA
Year:
2018

AirSwap is a Decentralized cryptocurrency exchange based in the USA. The exchange was launched in 2017. It’s reported volume is about 4.5-5 mln. $. The exchange provides peer-to-peer trading and has 3 available trading pairs and 6 coins.


Country:
South Korea
Year:
2018

Allbit is one of the Decentralized cryptocurrency exchanges based in South Korea. The exchange was launched in 2018. According to the exchange website it’s got a big liquidity volume which is about 20 millions $ for 2019. Allbit has 24 available trading pairs and 19 coins. Allbit declares that it supports a special decentralized network system. It’s called “decentralized heterogeneous chain communication technology”.


Country:
Canada
Year:
2014

Allcoin is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in Canada. The exchange was launched in 2013. Allcoin has 59 available trading pairs and 25 coins. Deposits are Free on the exchange. Margin trading option is not available. It supports trading of Bitcoin, Ether and its own equity coin Qtum against the USD. Like many other not regulated exchange Allcoin isn’t allowed in some countries like Africa, South America and the USA. The Allcoin’s strongest point is its trading fees for takes, which is claimed to be 0.00%.


Altcoin Trader is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in South Africa. The exchange was launched in 2014. Altcoin Trader has 20 available trading pairs and 21 coins. The exchange uses the Ordinary procedure for verification including two-step verification process and Know Your Customer (KYC) procedure. If you want to raise the account limits and minimize processing time you must go all the way, uploading ID card, proof of residence, etc.


Country:
Singapore
Year:
2018

Alterdice is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in Singapore. The exchange was launched in 2018. Its reported volume is about 40 mln. $. It supports 96 Trading Pairs and 36 Coins.


Country:
Hong Kong
Year:
2018

Altilly is a Hong Kong based exchange. It was launched in 2018. The exchange has a big variety of coins (about 300). Despite that variety, the liquidity of the platform is quite low, fluctuating within 80 – 100 k $ per day. Altilly exchange is not available for traders from the USA.


Country:
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Year:
2019

Aphelion is a new decentralized exchange that is powered on the NEO-blockchain. It was launched in January 2019.


Country:
Russia
Year:
2018

B2BX is a Centralized cryptocurrency exchange based in Russia. The exchange was launched in 2018.

B2BX doesn't have fiat deposits option but has margin trading option available. B2BX has 9 available trading order types, which can be suitable both for beginners and advanced traders. Also, it has a big liquidity pool. According to the exchange website it fluctuates within 35-50 mln.$ per day.

Sort by name, reviews, rating
Filters
Deposits
Active